Rob Markman It’s Too Late at The Wake
It’s Too Late at The Wake by Rob Markman

Stream “It’s Too Late at The Wake” By Rob Markman

8th may 2019: Rob Markman has being in the game for quite a while, releasing some few projects and stand alone singles, today delivers his new album “It’s Too Late at The Wake” for all his dedicated fans worldwide.

Even tho he has being getting a few negative responses concerning his rap career every now and then but he’s not too worried about that. As it should be. Rob returns today with a fell length album called It’s Too Late at The Wake which contains 13 brand new songs.

The project also features the likes of Yuri Koller on waves, JNYR on Jehovah’s Witness, Cris Streetz, Styles P, The Ichiban Don, Punch and many more.

Listen to the project below and let us know what you think by leaving a comment for us below, do you think people have being right about the negative things they have being saying concerning his rap music or not, let us know via comment.

Stream Via Spotify Below:

Stream Via Apple Music Below:

Check out the track list Below

1. It’s Too Late
2. Grown Man Gossip
3. Waves (Ft. Yuri Koller)
4. Jehovah’s Witness (Ft. JNYR)
5. Next Check (Ft. Cris Streetz & Styles P)
6. Last Supper At Babylon (Ft. The Ichiban Don & Punch)
7. Raheem’s Funeral
8. I Think We Lost the Culture Too
9. The Greatest
10. If I Should Die
11. For the Money (Ft. Komi)
12. Day One (Ft. Enuma & Yuri Koller)
13. Thank You (Day One Reprise) (Ft. Enuma & Yuri Koller)