rick ross Turnpike Ike

Rick Ross Shares Turnpike Ike Off Port of Miami II.

Rick Ross is currently getting ready for the release of his forthcoming album titled “Port of Miami II“, scheduled for release come August 9th. He shares a new track “Turnpike Ike” to set things in motion for the new album.

The track was produced by Zane Lowe who has produced many hit tracks for Rozay in the past and represents an ode to Florida’s Turnpike which has been very kind to the rapper’s hustle ways in the past.

Prior to these he had earlier shared “Gold Roses” featuring drake from the album which will feature Gunplay, Wale, Dej Loaf, Swizz Beatz, Meek Mill, Jeezy and many more.

Listen to Turnpike Ike below and let us know what comes to mind by leaving a comment below.

Check out Port Of Miami 2 Tracklist below.

1. “Act a Fool” featuring Wale
2. “Turnpike Ike”
3. “Nobody’s Favorite” featuring Gunplay
4. “Summer Reign” featuring Summer Walker
5. “White Lines” featuring Dej Loaf
6. “Big Tyme” featuring Swizz Beatz
7. “Bogus Charms” featuring Meek Mill
8. “Rich Nigga Lifestyle” featuring Nipsey Hussle & Teyana Taylor
9. “Born to Kill” featuring Jeezy
10. “Fascinated”
11. “I Still Pray” featuring YFN Lucci & Ball Greezy
12. “Running the Streets” featuring A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Denzel Curry
13. “Vegas Residency”
14. “Maybach Music VI…”
15. “Gold Roses” featuring Drake