rick ross port of miami

Rick Ross Gains Iconic Status With Port of Miami 2.

Rick Ross has being teasing his Port of Miami 2 album for some time now on social media, he decides to bless our day with the full project today and it was worth all the wait.

The rapper who has being off the radar for some time made the project know to us some few months back, millions of fans have being waiting patiently, anticipating the project since then. Port Of Miami 2 is his 10th studio project and also rumored to be the most anticipated in the rappers history.

“The love for this sh*t is still burning, the fire’s still burning,” Ross told Apple Music’s Zane Lowe. “To me, that’s the only thing left for me to continue to do is raise the stakes. And I got to accept the challenges. That’s what a boss does.”

Prior to these, the rapper had earlier shared “Gold Roses” featuring Drake and “TurnPike Ike“.

Listen to the 15-track album which features Wale, Gunplay, Drake, Meek Mill, Nipsey Hussle and many more below on your favorite streaming platform and let us know what comes to mind by leaving a comment below.

Port of Miami 2 TrackList.

1. Act a Fool ft. Wale
2. Turnpike Ike
3. Nobody’s Favorite ft. Gunplay
4. Summer Reign ft. Summer Walker
5. White Lines ft. Dej Loaf
6. Big Tyme ft. Swizz Beatz
7. Bogus Charms ft. Meek Mill
8. Rich N*gga Lifestyle ft. Nipsey Hussle & Teyana Taylor
9. Born To Kill ft. Jeezy
10. Fascinated
11. I Still Pray ft. YFN Lucci & Ball Greezy
12. Running The Streets ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Denzel Curry
13. Vegas Residency
14. Mayback Music VI
15. Gold Roses ft. Drake