Remi Wolf album

Remi Wolf is ready to make a major impact with her debut, the singer has announced the release of her new album JUNO, set for release on 15th October!.

The news comes with the release of two new songs off the album ‘Quiet On Set’ and ‘Grumpy Old Man’. The entire album features 13 songs, listen to both tracks below

“Creating my debut album ‘Juno’ was like a fever dream,” she says. “So many changes were happening in my life while I was creating these songs and I think my album really reflects the feelings of tension and release that these changes provoked in me. Every song on this record is a vivid snapshot into what was going on in my life and mindset the day I wrote each one.”

“I hope my Remjobs can hear my honesty and passion come through and, if not, I just hope they think each song is a banger! The album is named ‘Juno’ after my beautiful dog I adopted during lockdown. He ended up being in every single writing session for this album and I consider him my partner, witness, and support in the making of this record.”

Juno Tracklist:

01 Liquor Store
02 Anthony Kiedes
03 wyd
04 Guerrilla
05 Quiet On Set
06 Volkiano
07 Front Tooth
08 Grumpy Old Man
09 Buttermilk
10 Sally
11 Sexy Villain
12 Buzz Me In
13 Street You Live On