Quavo Saweetie Too Much Shaft

Stream Quavo Ft. Saweetie – “Too Much Shaft”

Migos member Quavo links up with Saweetie for an amazing soundtrack for the forthcoming Shaft film, titled “Too Much Shaft”, and believe me when i say, these song truly has too much Shaft.

Isaac Hayes wrote the symphonic soul score for Shaft in 1997, which undeniably kicked off the blaxploitation boom, the movie also laid the foundation or how blaxploitation funk should sound.

The movie is scheduled to be released on 14th june, part of the cast which make up the movie include Samuel L. Jackson, Jessie T. Usher and Richard Roundtree. The soundtrack is expected on the 7th and tonight we get out first dose.

The official soundtrack album of the movie will be dropping 7th june, so please make sure to check back for it when it drops, meanwhile listen to too much shaft below and let us know what you think.

Stream to Migos & Saweetie, Too Much Shaft Below:

Take a look at the Trailer Below:

Check out the track-list for the forthcoming project.

1. Love Over and Over Again – Switch
2. 93 ‘Til Infinity – Souls Of Mischief
3. Mary Jane – Rick James
4. They Want EFX – Das EFX
5. Dance With You – Kris P.
6. The Secret Garden (Sweet Seduction Suite) [feat. Barry White, Al B. Sure!, James
Ingram and El DeBarge] – Quincy Jones
7. Caught Up – Caleborate
8. Get Up Offa That Thing – James Brown
9. Ain’t No Love in the Heart of the City – Bobby Bland
10. Theme from Shaft (Math Club Remix) – The Math Club
11. Too Much Shaft [with Saweetie] – Quavo

Chris Lennertz Score

12. Main Titles
13. Karim’s Funeral
14. Toxicology/Shaft HQ
15. 139th Street
16. My Pride and Joy
17. 2nd Trimester/Trust You
18. Old Fashioned Stakeout/Boogie
19. Digital Blackout/Happiest Bitch
20. Good Job
21. That Shaft Kid
22. Shaft Saves JJ
23. Grandad/Bored as Hell
24. The Shafts Are Coming
25. Old School
26. I Feel Fine Mother F…er
27. Moment Ruined