hollywood's bleeding tracklist

With just a few days to the official release which is September 6th, American singer Post Malone has shared the full tracklist to his album “Hollywood’s Bleeding“, which already has millions of fans waiting in anticipation for its arriver.

The project which follows his 2018’s “Beerbongs & Bentleys” will feature top artists like DaBaby, Future, Halsey, Meek Mill, Lil Baby, Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott, SZA, Swae Lee and Young Thug and will also feature two previously released tracks “Wow.” and “Goodbyes” featuring Young Thug, last year’s Swae Lee collab “Sunflower,” as well as his latest single “Circles.”

The 17-song power filled album is already projected to be one of the best of 2019, and with the features that are lined up, there is no doubt that is is going a be amazing. The album is also available for Pre-order, and as soon as the project drops Malone will be setting off on his Runaway Tour alongside Swae Lee and Tyla Yaweh. The tour kicks off on September 14 in Tacoma, Washington.

Take a look at the tracklist below.


Hollywood’s Bleeding Tracklist

1. Hollywood’s Bleeding
2. Saint Tropez
3. Enemies
4. Allergies
5. A Thousand Bad Times
6. Circles
7. Die For Me
8. On The Road
9. Take What You Want
10. I’m Gonna Be
11. Starring At The Sun
12. Sunflower
13. Internet
14. Goodbyes
15. Myself
16. I Know
17. Wow