Porches Announces New Album, Releases New Song ‘Okay’

New York singer/songwriter Aaron Maine mostly known as Porches is set to bless us with his new studio album ‘All Day Gentle Hold !,’ dropping on streaming platforms internationally on 8th October.

To give fans a taste of what to expect, he gits us an upbeat tune ‘Okay’ as well as the cover artwork and official tracklist for the album.

All Day Gentle Hold ! artwork

“I recorded this album in my room between October 2019 and April 2021,” he explains. “The world was flipped and I wanted to make something injected with as much love, urgency, and lust for humanity as I possibly could.”

The album which serves as his fifth studio effort follows his 2019’s album ‘Ricky Music,’ Porches revealed last year that he was experimenting with new sounds. “I think it was a wakeup call to be very considerate. [I realized I needed to be] thoughtful and still experiment, and not let it make me quit music. Even though I kind of felt like it could…”

‘All Day Gentle Hold !’ will feature eleven songs. Listen to ‘Okay’ below.

‘All Day Gentle Hold !’ Tracklist:

1. Lately
2. I Miss That
3. Okay
4. Swimming Big
5. Back3School
6. Swarovski
7. Watergetsinside
8. In A Fashion
9. Inasint
10. Grab The Phone
11. Comedown Song (Gunk)

Via: Diy Mag