Pop Smoke FAITH Album Tracklist

Update: The guest features on the project have been revealed by Pop Smoke’s manager Steven Victor. The album will feature Kanye West, Pusha T, Travis Scott, Dua Lipa, 21 Savage, Future, Chris Brown, Pharrell, Kid Cudi, Quavo and many others.

Pop Smoke Faith Album features

Pop Smoke management share tracklist to the rapper’s second posthumous studio album FAITH, scheduled to arrive this Friday, July 16.

The album was earlier postulated to be titled ‘Pop Smoke’, however, on Sunday, label Victor Victor Worldwide revealed that the album will be titled FAITH instead, also sharing the release date. The project was also said to consist of 17 tracks but as you can see below, the official tracklist shows that the album will feature 21 tracks.

The rapper’s first posthumous album featured a bunch of top artists, the 21 tracks shared does not show any guest appearances as they are yet to be revealed, take a look below.

Pop Smoke FAITH Tracklist:

1. ‘Coupe’
2. ‘Beat The Speaker’
3. ‘More Time’
4. ‘Genius’
5. ‘Demeanor’
6. ’30’
7. ‘Merci Beaucoup’
8. ‘Top Shotts’
9. ‘Woo Baby’
10. ‘Bout A Million’
11. ‘Good News’
12. ‘8-Ball’
13. ‘Tell the Vision’
14. ‘Back Door’
15. ‘Manslaughter’
16. ‘What’s Crackin’
17. ‘Mr. Jones’
18. ‘Spoiled’
19. ‘Brush Em’
20. ‘Try It’
21. ‘Outro’