Pop Smoke faith deluxe edition

The deluxe edition for Pop Smoke’s new album ‘Faith‘ has been released featuring 4 new tracks “Questions,” “Run Down” with OnPointLikeOp and G Herbo, “Money Man” with Killa, and “Defiant” with Dread Woo and TRAVI.

This comes after the initial star-studded project arrived on streaming platforms with guest appearances from 1 Savage, Rick Ross, The-Dream, Kanye West, Pusha T, 42 Dugg, Takeoff, Lil Tjay, Swae Lee, Future, Chris Brown, Pharrell, Kid Cudi, Quavo, Kodak Black, and Dua Lipa.

The arrival of the 4 new songs is not the end as Victor announced on social media that more tracks will be arriving on Friday, July 30. “midnight we going up for you we turning the pain into champagne everyday,” Victor wrote in the post. “this is for our day ones we’ve decided to drop off 4 tonight that are cleared and going to turn up the rest on 7/30 thx everyone involved to help us get this out.”

‘Faith’ is well on it’s way to take the number one spot on the Billboard 200 album chart with 100k approximated sales in the first week. Listen to the deluxe below.