Polo G the goat album

Polo G is all about celebrating life on his new project. He comes through with the follow-up to his 2019’s ‘Die A Legend’ album and its titled ‘The Goat.’

His last album peaked at No. 6 on the Billboard 200 chart, since then the rapper has shown tremendous growth so its only fare to see these offering get closer or even debut at number one.

‘The Goat’ also comes with some big names, it features Juice WRLD, Lil Baby, BJ The Chicago Kid, NLE Choppa, Stunna 4 Vegas and Mustard. With one of the track already certified gold, we think these new project deserves your listening time.

His lyrical material is evident from the get-go, with opener “Don’t Believe The Hype” explaining the nitty-gritty of having a music career. Despite the hardships, however, he chooses to celebrate life and the legacy he continues to build, not only for himself but also for his family.

For more album: Stream Future ‘High Off Life’ New Album

Stream below.

THE GOAT Track List:
1. Don’t Believe The Hype [Intro] 2. Heartless ft Mustard
3. Martin & Gina
4. Flex ft Juice WRLD
5. Go Stupid ft Stunna 4 Vegas & NLE Choppa
6. 21
7. 33
8. I Know
9. Beautiful Pain [Losin My Mind] 10. No Matter What
11. Be Something ft Lil Baby
12. Relentless
13. DND
14. Chinatown
15. Trials & Tribulations
16. Wishing For A Hero ft BJ The Chicago Kid