PnB Rock TrapStar Turnt PopStar

Stream PnB Rock “TrapStar Turnt PopStar” Album

Friday 3rd May 2019: PnB Rock “TrapStar Turnt PopStar” Album is finally here after months of anticipation especially after the artist collaborated with giant streaming platform, Tidal for its listening party.

Rakim Hasheem Allen also know by his stage name PnB Rock is an American hip hop singer, rapper and songwriter from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania who now has two studio albums to his name, the first been Catch These Vibes and now these, he also has five mixtapes to his name and a ton of singles and features.

The album has a host of other mentionable features like Migos member, Quavo, who is on the trap song F*ck Up The City with another featured artist, Mally Mally. On the first track on the second disc, PnB Rock works with American DJ and producer, Diplo, on the pop single, Swervin’. it also features Tory Lanez, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Diplo, Lil Durk and many more.

Stream Below Via Itunes

Check Out The Official Tracklist Below:

1. Dreamin’
2. I Need More
3. Deez Streetz (Ft. Lil Durk)
4. Go to Mars (Ft. Tee Grizzley)
5. Penny Proud
7. Fuck Up the City (Ft. Mally Mall & Quavo)
8. Nowadays
9. Now Or Never 2.0
10. Swervin’ (Ft. Diplo)
11. I Like Girls (Ft. Lil Skies)
12. All These Bandz (Ft. Tory Lanez)
13. Put You On (Ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
14. Stage Fright Lyrics
15. Choosin
16. My Ex
17. ABCD (Friend Zone)
18. How It Feels