NBA Youngboy TOP album
NBA Youngboy

NBA Youngboy has been blessing fans with new music frequently over the last couple of weeks. Today, he comes through with a full length project titled ‘TOP.’ The album consist of 21 songs including his recently released ‘Callin‘ featuring Snoop Dogg and is available for streaming below via Apple music.

The entire project features just two artist, Lil Wayne on a track titled ‘My Window’ and Snoop Dogg on a  previously released track mentioned above.

A few weeks ago, the Baton Rouge rapper informed fans of the albums arrival and just as promised, he has made his words true.

Listen below.

‘TOP’ Tracklist.

1. Drug Addiction
2. Crossroads
3. The Last Backyard…
4. Right Foot Creep
5. Dirty Stick
6. Kacey Talk
7. My Window ft. Lil Wayne
8. I’m Up
9. Off Season
10. All In
11. Dead Trollz
12. F*ck Ya!
13. Big Bankroll
14. Boom
15. Reaper’s Child
16. Murder Business
17. Sticks With Me
18. House Arrest Tingz
19. To My Lowest
20. Peace Hardly
21. Callin ft. Snoop Dogg