Nas King’s Disease 2 Album

Nas has released his highly anticipated studio album ‘King’s Disease 2’, the hip-hop icon links up with Grammy award-winning producer Hit-Boy who produced the initial critically acclaimed album for the sequel.

News of the album’s arrival came as a surprise to all as no form of promotion was previously in play, the entire albums clocks approximately 50 minutes with guest appearances from the likes of Big Sean, Don Toliver, Lil Durk, Anderson .Paak, Brucie B, the Firm, Fivio Foreign and ASAP Ferg.

The initial King Disease project ended up winning a Grammy, a feat that Nas hopes to repeat with the sequel and from the looks of things, it may just happen, don’t forget that the Migos, DMX, Pop Smoke, Young Thug and many others have already released albums, Kanye West, Travis Scott and Drake have also teased albums, as a matter of fact, Kanye’s ‘Donda’ album was supposed to arrive today but is yet to make it to streaming platforms. Listen to the 15 tracks album below.

‘King’s Disease 2’ Tracklist:

  1. The Pressure
  2. Death Row East
  3. 40 Side
  4. EPMD 2 Ft. Eminem & EPMD
  5. Rare
  6. YKTV Ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & YG
  7. Store Run
  8. Moments
  9. Nobody Ft. Ms. Lauryn Hill
  10. No Phone Love Ft. Charlie Wilson
  11. Brunch On Sundays Ft. Blxst
  12. Count Me In
  13. Composure Ft. Hit-Boy
  14. My Bible
  15. Nas Is Good