Morray Street Sermons tracklist

Fayetteville rapper Morray has taken to social media to announce and share the tracklist to his forthcoming album ‘Street Sermons.’ The project drops on April 28th via Pick Six Records/Interscope.

This comes as the rapper has signed a new record deal with Interscope in partnership with Pick Six Records which is founded by Moe Shalizi.

The melodic emcee has been doing well over the years and is no stranger to hit tracks, his song ‘Quicksand’ now at #73 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, and with the new deal, the rapper will get the opportunity to work with bigger artist who are also under Interscope.

The tracklist shows 13 songs also including previously released songs ‘Kingdom’, the betrayal ballad ‘Switched Up’ and the soulful ‘Big Decisions’. Take a look below.

‘Street Sermons’ Tracklist:

  1. Mistakes
  2. Trenches
  3. Quick Sand
  4. That’s On God
  5. Nothing Now
  6. Reflections
  7. Big Decisions
  8. Cant Use Me
  9. Kingdom
  10. Switched Up
  11. Facade
  12. Real Ones
  13. Bigger Things