Machine Gun Kelly Tickets To My Downfall
Machine Gun Kelly at 2020 MTV VMA’s

Machine Gun Kelly has finally shared the tracklist and cover for his forthcoming highly anticipated studio album titled ‘Tickets To My Downfall’.

The rapper has released a lot of songs in the last few months especially during the height of the coronavirus pandemic when many artist were feeling reluctant about during new songs. We have seen tracks like, the remix of ‘what’s poppin,’ ‘Pretty toxic revolver‘ to mention just a few. Most recently, he shared the number 11 song on the tracklist ‘my ex’s best friend‘ featuring blackbear.

The album consist of 15 songs and is executive produced by Travis Barker. The project also features guest appearances from halsey, trippie redd, blackbear and iann dior.

Tickets To My Downfall tracklist:

1. tickets to my downfall
2. kiss kiss
3. drunk face
4. bloody valentine
5. forget me too ft. halsey
6. all I know ft. trippie redd
7. lonely
9. kevin and barracuda (interlude)
10. concert for aliens
11. my ex’s best friend ft. blackbear
12. jawbreaker
13. nothing inside ft. iann dior
14. banyan tree (interlude)
15. play this when i’m gone