Machine Gun Kelly new album Tickets to My Downfall
Machine Gun Kelly

Machine Gun Kelly has released a new 15 track album titled ‘Tickets to My Downfall,’ which he has been teasing for some time now. The new album features guest appearances from Halsey, Trippie Redd, Blackbear and many others.

MGK has been serving fans with new releases for some time now, leading the the projects arrival. We have seen him cover Rihanna’s 2016 track ‘Love On The Brain,’ we have also heard the fourth track on the album ‘bloody valentine‘ and the eleventh track ‘my ex’s best friend.’ Today he serves us with the full album.

For the longest time now, we have known Machine Gun Kelly to experiment with different sounds. He brings out the rockstar in him on the new project. There will also be four additional bonus tracks on the Target edition of the album: “misery business,” “roll the windows up,” “in these walls (my house),” featuring PVRS, and “love on the brain.”

Listen below.

Tickets to My Downfall Tracklist:

1. tickets to my downfall
2. kiss kiss
3. drunk face
4. bloody valentine
5. forget me too ft. halsey
6. all I know ft. trippie redd
7. lonely
9. kevin and barracuda (interlude)
10. concert for aliens
11. my ex’s best friend ft. blackbear
12. jawbreaker
13. nothing inside ft. iann dior
14. banyan tree (interlude)
15. play this when i’m gone