Lorde Solar Power Album

After a lot of anticipation, Lorde has finally shared her new album “Solar Power”, the project features 12 songs including previously released tracks ‘Stoned at the Nailed Salon’, and ‘Mood Ring’.

The album also features co-production from Jack Antonoff, features contributions from Robyn, Phoebe Bridgers, Clairo, and others. Listen to it below.

“The album is a celebration of the natural world, an attempt at immortalizing the deep, transcendent feelings I have when I’m outdoors,” Lorde explained in a statement. “In times of heartache, grief, deep love, or confusion, I look to the natural world for answers. I’ve learned to breathe out, and tune in. This is what came through.”

‘Solar Power’ Tracklist:

1. The Path
2. Solar Power
3. California
4. Stoned at the Nail Salon
5. Fallen Fruit
6. Secrets From a Girl (Who’s Seen It All)
7. The Man with An Axe
8. Dominoes
9. Big Star
10. Leader of a New Regime
11. Mood Ring
12. Oceanic Feeling