Logic No Pressure tracklist

UPDATE: The album is now available for streaming via major streaming platforms below.

Logic is gradually gathering momentum towards the release of his forthcoming studio album titled ‘No Pressure.’ Today, he has revealed the tracklist to the album.

The Maryland born artist recently announced that the album will be his last. The tracklist shows 15 tracks. So far no guest appearances can be seen on the project, maybe we might see some on it’s arrival.

Logic also revealed that he has inked anew deal with streaming platform Twitch. “I announced my retirement from music because it came to a point where I felt forced, like I had to do certain things. And it’s not that the label made me feel that way. I was doing it to myself, because I’m such a businessman, and I was pushing myself to the brink of insanity,” he said. Check out the tracklist below.

No Pressure Tracklist

1. No Pressure Intro
2. Hit My Line
3. GP4
4. Celebration
5. Open Mic // Aquarius III
6. Soul Food II
7. Perfect
8. Man I Is
9. DadBod
10. 5 Hooks
11. Dark Place
12. A2Z
13. Heard Em Say
14. Amen
15. Obediently Yours