Logic Delivers ‘Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind’ Album

Logic Confessions of a dangerous mind Album

Stream Logic “Confessions of a dangerous mind” Album

Today its indeed a blessed day, Logic shares his “Confessions of a dangerous mind” album and its amazing, first it was justin bieber and Ed Sheeran  “I Don’t Care song and now Logic, leaving us to wonder what is so special about 10th may.

Logic had earlier released the first single off the album titled “Homicide” with Eminem, a high-energy lyrical juggernaut that received an overflow of acclaim. The praise is deserved, as Logic lives up to the Confessions of a Dangerous Mind hype delivering a brutally candid album that details the rapper’s struggles with fame and disillusionment of social media. This is an album that is not only well-produced, but it’s lyrical complexities have created a record that is a 2019 standout.

The only question now is, how long do we have to wait before the album dominates on all major charts worldwide, the album also features the likes of Gucci Mane, Wiz Khalifa, G-Easy and Will Smith.

Listen Below Via Itunes:

Stream Via Spotify:

Check Out The Tracklist Below:

1. Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
2. Homicide ft. Eminem
3. Wannabe
4. clickbait
5. Mama/Show Love ft. YBN Cordae
6. Out Of Sight
7. Pardon My Ego
8. COMMANDO ft. G-Eazy
9. Icy ft. Gucci Mane
10. Still Ballin ft. Wiz Khalifa
11. Cocaine
12. Limitless
13. Keanu Reeves
14. Don’t Be Afraid To Be Different ft. Will Smith
15. Bobby ft. My Dad
16. Lost In Translation

Leave a Comment