Donald Glover New Album

Donald Glover better known as Childish Gambino has released a surprise new album through live stream. The rapper/actor decided to keep the release on the low, offering a surprise stream link. The new album can be heard on a website named

The link was first tweeted out by a twitter user then later retweeted by some of his management. Fans were yet unsure of what it meant in the beginning, later to release that a bunch of unheard Donald Glover songs have been placed on the site.

You can live stream the album via the link shared above. Songs played so far include a collaboration 21 with Savage, one with possibly SZA, ‘Warlords’ from his Coachella set last year, ‘Feels Like Summer’ single from 2018, ‘Algorythm‘ that he premiered through the AR APP last year and more.

Take a look at the track list below.

“Vibrate” (feat. 21 Savage)


Warlords (Coachella song)

“Why Go To The Party?” (Human Sacrifice’s live intro)

“Feels Like Summer”

“The Violence”

“Under the Sun”

“We Are We Are We Are” (Transition)


For more in music: Stream Lil Uzi Vert ‘Eternal Atake’ Deluxe Version