Zaytoven, Lil Yachty, Lil GotIt and Lil Keed A-Team

Zaytoven, Lil Yachty and Lil Keed earlier made notice of their forthcoming album entitled “A-Team” a while back, although the fourth member was not disclosed, it has now been revealed to be Lil GotIt who dropped a project earlier these month.

Over the past year and a half, Zaytoven has worked on joint projects with artists like Usher, Future and Lecrae. He even dropped dropped one with Boosie called Bad Azz Zay back in September.

They put together an amazing 10-tracks project with guest appearance from Dea Dea, Foolio and DYN Finese. Listen below and let us know what comes to mind.


1. Reloaded
2. Accomplishments
3. G5
4. Real Slime
5. Fashion Nova Men
6. Bobble Head
7. Drip Jacker
8. Hightop Shoes
9. Rockstar Lifestyle
10. A-Team