Yo Gotti Untrapped

Memphis, Tennessee born rapper Yo Gotti is ending the month of January on a high note with the arriver of his new album titled “Untrapped”.

It seems the ‘Rake It Up’ rapper is not in the business of time wasting as he delivers the album just a few days after it was announced.

The 15-track projects features A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Ty Dolla Sign, Lil Baby, Megan Thee Stallion, Lil Uzi Vert, Rick Ross, Moneybagg Yo, and more.

Listen to “Untrapped” below and let us know what comes to mind.

Yo Gotti Untrapped Tracklist

1. Trapped
2. Know Yo Worth
3. H.O.E. (Heaven On Earth)
4. More Ready Than Ever
5. Like That ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie & Ty Dolla $ign
6. Put a Date On It ft. Lil Baby
7. They Ain’t Want Me To Know
8. Pose ft. Megan Thee Stallion & Lil Uzi Vert
9. Weekend ft. Moneybagg Yo
10. Dopechella ft. Rick Ross
11. Battle
12. Bounce That
13. Big Homie
14. Untrapped ft. Estelle
15. Pose ft. Lil Uzi Vert [Bonua Track]

Also: Listen To Lil Wayne’s New Album “Funeral”