Listen to YG & Mozzy’s Joint Album ‘Kommunity Service’

YG & Mozzy Kommunity Service Album

YG and Mozzy announced the release date for their new album ‘Kommunity Service’ a few days ago. The duo have gone ahead with their plans to release the album on major streaming platforms.

The album’s cover reproduces the poster of Hype Williams’ 1998 feature film debut Belly with Mozzy and YG standing in for the late DMX and Nas.

The project features 10 tracks with guest appearances from G Herbo, Young M.A, Ty Dolla $ign, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Tyga, D3szn, E Mozzy, Celly Ru and Blxst.

“Strictly for the streets” said YG about the album. “Just doing our Kommunity Service. West Coast been closed so it’s time to turn it back up,” added Mozzy. Listen to it below.

Kommunity Service Tracklist:

1. Gangsta
2. Dangerous ft. G Herbo
3. Bompton to Oak Park
4. MAD ft. Young M.A
5. Vibe With You ft. Ty Dolla $ign
6. Drop A Location ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie
7. Toot It Up ft. Tyga
8. First 48 ft. D3szn, E Mozzy & Celly Ru
9. Bite Down
10. Perfect Timing ft. Blxst

Leave a Comment