YFN Lucci History album

YFN Lucci is back with his highly anticipated album titled History which he has been teasing for some time now, he comes through with an amazing 16-track project featuring City Girls, Rotimi and many others.

The Atlanta, Georgia born star has being steadily making waves in the pass years and growing consistently. History follows his recent single ‘All Night Long‘ with Trey Songz which appeared on his last project, 650Luc: Gangsta Grillz.

Bigga Rankin, Trouble, YFN Fat, Derez De’Shon, Clever, Bigga Rankin and Rotimi all made appearances on the album which is originally 15-tracks with one bonus track ‘Shake Sumn’ featuring City Girls and Yo Gotti.

Listen to History below and let us know what comes to mind.

History Tracklist

1. 7.62
2. Lonely [feat. Bigga Rankin] 3. VVS
4. Are You Wit Me
5. Nasty [feat. Trouble] 6. Thug Holiday
7. Date Night
8. Big Ole [feat. YFN Fat] 9. Sacrifices & Pain [feat. Derez De’Shon] 10. Care Man
11. Let Me Down [feat. Clever] 12. One Day [feat. Trouble] 13. America [feat. Bigga Rankin] 14. Let Me Know [feat. Rotimi] 15. HIStory [feat. Bigga Rankin]

Bonus Track

16. Shake Sumn [feat. City Girls & Yo Gotti