Travis Thompson Reckless Endangerment

Travis Thompson Is All About Reckless Endangerment On New Album.

Travis Thompson is here with his highly anticipated album titled “Reckless Endangerment”, the follow-up to his Runaways EP and first to be released under the management of Epic Records.

The album was first made known to us last month when he shared the tracklist, cover art, project title along side the first single to be released from the project “God’s Favorite”.

“Reckless Endangerment is a misdemeanor. It’s living wrongfully. It’s a charge you get when you’re acting so recklessly you could get the people around you hurt,” he explained in a press release. “That’s kind of what my life is and what all of the homies’ lives are … To us, Reckless Endangerment is knowing better, but still choosing not to do better, yet never alone. It’s finding a substantial risk, and saying, ‘Fuck it’. Whether that’s right or wrong is up to you to decide.”

Travis Thompson links up with the likes of Macklemore, Reason, Sir Mix-A-Lot, A-Trak, and more. Listen to the album below via spotify and let us know what comes to mind via comment below.

Reckless Endangerment Tracklist

  1. Duality
  2. Dropped Babies
  3. We Good!
  4. God’s Favorite
  5. The Move
  6. Malice
  7. Mad Mad World
  8. Knew Better
  9. Glass Ceiling
  10. Kube
  11. Pray For Me
  12. Inebriated
  13. Don’t Run
  14. Enough Today
  15. Reckless Endangerment