Statik Selektah The Balancing Act

It seems Statik Selektah is not in the business of wasting time, just days after he announced the arrival of his new album titled The Balancing Act. The album has now arrived via Mass Appeal/Roc Nation/Showoff.

The star studded project features guest appearances from Nas, Havoc, Jadakiss, Black Thought, Dave East, Joey Bada$$, Method Man, Styles P, Conway the Machine, Killer Mike, Benny the Butcher, Paul Wall, Termanology, Rome Streetz, 2 Chainz, Evidence, Blu, Bun B, Sean Price, Blu, and more.

With the massive list of A-list collaborators, there is no doubt that the project will do numbers on the charts but i guess we just have to wait and see.

Listen below.

‘The Balancing Act’ Tracklist:

01. “The Healing” (feat. Black Thought)
02. “Keep It Moving” (feat. Nas, Joey Bada$$, Gary Clark Jr.)
03. “Play Around” (feat. Allan Kingdom, Killer Mike, 2 Chainz, Conway the Machine)
04. “Hard Living” (feat. Dave East, Method Man)
05. “Time” (feat. Jack Harlow)
06. “Watch Me” (feat. Joey Bada$$)
07. “America Is Cancelled” (feat. Termanology, Styles P, Jadakiss)
08. “No Substitute” (feat. Brady Watt, Paul Wall, Benny the Butcher)
09. “Off My Mind” (feat. Haile Supreme, Fly Anakin, Rome Streetz)
10. “Welcome To The Game” (feat. Kota the Friend, Marlon Craft)
11. “Soul Custody” (feat. Blu, Evidence)
12. “No More” (feat. Rim da Villin, Smoke DZA, Lil Fame)
13. “Ralph Laurens” (feat. Sean Price, Thirstin Howl III)
14. “Balance Beam” (feat. JFK, CJ Fly, Nick Grant)
15. “Way Up” (feat. Haile Supreme, Havoc, Bun B)
16. “Immortal (feat. Harley Harl, Bobby Sessions)