Rob Markman Album

After following a strict tradition of releasing new music every 1st and 15th day of the month for a couple of months, Rob Markman has shared a new album titled ‘If You Don’t You’ll Regret It.’

The project presents us with 15 songs, some have been released before but somehow, the project still comes with a lot of surprises from the journalist turn rapper.

Markman has been impressive since his debut Ep ‘Write to Dream’ in 2017, he has shown tremendous growth juggling both his artistic and journalistic dreams and succeeding in both. He pulls it off working closely with collaborators DviousMindZ and BurnsBeats, but there are notable contributions from other producers and artists, specifically Illmind and upcoming Atlanta artist Cantrell.

Listen below.

‘If You Don’t You’ll Regret It’ Tracklist

1. Don’t You Worry (feat. BurnsBeats)
2. Easy Money Sniper (feat. Doeman & DviousMindz)
3. Me, Myself & I (feat. DviousMindz)
4. The Argument (feat. DviousMindz)
5. The Dakota (feat. DviousMindz)
6. Still Hear the Screams (feat. DviousMindz)
7. Parkside Freestyle (feat. DviousMindz)
8. Play in the Rain (feat. BurnsBeats)
9. On God (feat. DviousMindz & Illmind)
10. Good Friday (feat. Cantrell & DviousMindz)
11. Strongest Woman I Know (feat. Dj Money)
12. Don’t Beg, Don’t Borrow (feat. Saint Pat Beatz)

In recent news, ‘Watch Me (Whip/Nae Nae)’ Rapper Silento Arrested for Murder of His Cousin