lil peep new album

Lil Peep’s second Posthumous Album titled “Everybody’s Everything” is finally here for eager fans who can’t have enough of the late rappers music.

The world may have lost Lil Peep back in 2017 but his music will forever live on as fans continue to show love and support to the late rapper who died of an accidental overdose. Today his record label, Columbia Records have shared never heard before songs of the rapper as a “lovingly-curated collection of songs from Lil Peep’s career.”

The new album arrives with a full-length documentary about the life and career of late 21-year-old rapper. The film premiered at the SXSW Film Festival earlier this year, and has hit U.S. theaters this week.

Listen to the brand new 19-track album which features Rich The Kid, Lil Tracy, Dipo, Gab3, Era, iLoveMakonnen and many others below via apple music and spotify music and let us know what comes to mind via comment below.

Everybody’s Everything Tracklist

1. Liar
2. Aquafina ft. Rich The Kid
3. Ratchets ft. Lil Tracy, Dipo
4. Rockstarz ft. Gab3
5. LA to London ft. Gab3
6. Fangirl ft. Gab3
7. Text Me ft. Era
8. Princess
9. Moving On
10. Belgium
11. When I Lie
12. I’ve Been Waiting ft. iLoveMakonnen (Original Version)
13. Live Forever
14. Ghost Boy
15. Keep My Coo
16. White Tee ft. Lil Tracy
17. Cobain ft. Lil Tracy
18. Witchblades ft. Lil Tracy
19. Walk Away as the Door Slams (acoustic) ft. Lil Tracy