Justin Bieber Changes Album

After months of waiting, Canadian singer Justin Bieber is here with his highly anticipated 5th studio album “Changes.” The ‘Baby‘ singer started teasing the project at Coachella last year and today February 14th, been valentines day, the album finally hits streaming platforms.

“Changes’ consist of 17-tracks with guest appearances from Travis Scott, Post Malone, Clever, Lil Dicky, Kehlani and Summer Walker. Prior to it’s arriver, the singer started the projects campaign with the release of “Yummy,” followed by “Get Me” featuring Kehlani, “Intentions” featuring Migos rapper Quavo and the remix of “Yummy” featuring Summer Walker.

Listen toChanges” below and let us know what comes to mind. Also see Justin Bieber Changes tour dates and locations Here.

Justin Bieber “Changes” Tracklist

1. All Around Me
2. Habitual
3. Come Around Me
4. Intentions ft. Quavo
5. Yummy
6. Available
7. Forever ft. Post Malone & Clever
8. Running Over ft. Lil Dicky
9. Take It Out On Me
10. Second Emotion ft. Travis Scott
11. Get Me ft. Kehlani
12. E.T.A.
13. Changes
14. Confirmation
15. That’s What Love Is
16. At LEast For Now
17. Yummy ( Summer Walker Remix) ft. Summer Walker