Juicy J Album The Hustle Continues

Just in time for thanksgiving, Juicy J has shared his new album titled ‘The Hustle Continues’ which he has been teasing for some time now, The project features guest appearances from Megan Thee Stallion, Logic, Lil Baby and many More.

News about the album as been around for as long as i can remember, the first mention was back in 2014 only for Juicy J to go on and release other projects.

The album comes with 16 new tracks, only two tracks, ‘1995’ featuring Logic and ‘SHE GON POP IT’ featuring Megan Thee Stallion & Ty Dolla Sign were previously released.

Listen to The Hustle Continues below.