Billie Eilish Happier Than Ever

Billie Eilish on July 30, 2021, released her highly anticipated studio album ‘Happier Than Ever’ which she has been teasing for some time now, the entire project is executively produced by her brother Finneas.

The album features 16 songs including previously released tracks ‘My Future,’ ‘Your Power‘ and ‘Lost Cause’, as well ‘Therefore I Am’ and ‘NDA.’ ‘Happier Than Ever’ serves as the follow-up to her debut album ‘When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?’ which she shared back in March 2019.

“I don’t know how to explain this, but all the songs on the album feel like a specific time, because they feel like when I wrote them and made them,” Eilish said in her latest Rolling Stone interview. “It’s so funny that to the rest of the world it’s going to feel like a certain moment for them, and it’s going to be so different than mine. That’s such a weird, weird thing to wrap my head around. And I will f*cking love it. I love it. That’s the reason you do this. It’s for that.”

“I wanted to make a very timeless record that wasn’t just timeless in terms of what other people thought, but really just timeless for myself,” citing London, Frank Sinatra, and Peggy Lee as Happier Than Ever inspirations. “The main thing that I would hope is for people to hear what I say and then go, ‘Oh, God, I feel like that. I didn’t know I felt like that, but this is how I feel.’ And maybe, you know, make a change in their life that makes them happier,” she told Vevo in another interview. Listen below.

‘Happier Than Ever’ Tracklist:

1. Getting Older
2. I Didn’t Change My Number
3. Billie Bossa Nova
4. my future
5. Oxytocin
7. Lost Cause
8. Halley’s Comet
9. Not My Responsibility
10. OverHeated
11. Everybody Dies
12. Your Power
13. NDA
14. Therefore I Am
15. Happier Than Ever
16. Male Fantasy