Ant Clemons Happy 2 Be Here

Ant Clemons is just Happy 2 Be Here, after working tirelessly behind the scenes with some of the biggest names in the industry, he finally decides to gift us with his debut project.

He contributed on several Kanye West “Ye” album tracks and also earning writing credit on Beyonce & Jay-Z’s Mood 4 Eva’, thanks to his impeccable pen game that only gets better.

After sharing the impressive singles such as ‘4 Letter Word‘ with Timbaland, ‘Excited‘ with Ty Dolla Sign and ‘Beep‘, the L.A. based singer-songwriter has released his first full length featuring 8 songs today featuring an additional guest appearance from the great Pharrell.

Listen to the project below.

Happy 2 Be Here Tracklist

1. Mama I Made It
2. 4 Letter Word
3. Excited
4. Aladin
5. Beep
6. Good for u
7. Best Friend
8. Pinky Promise

Also: Stream Lil Baby’s New Album “My Turn”