Alicia Keys album alicia
Alicia Keys

Alicia Keys has released her highly anticipated seventh studio album ‘ALICIA.’ The new project consist of 15 songs and features guest appearances from Khalid, Snoh Aalegra, Jill Scott, Tierra Whack, Miguel, Sampha and others.

The singer effortlessly delivers a genre-less album cutting through time and space on the project which has been pushed back several times due to the ongoing covid-19 pandemic. Alicia previously released ‘Good Job,’ ‘Underdog,’ ‘Time Machine,’ ‘Love Looks Better’ and ‘Time Machine’. Today, the full album has finally arrived.

This comes after the Grammy award singer lunch of a $1B Fund to support black owned businesses which she says the “goal is to empower Black America through investing in Black businesses, Black investors, institutions, entrepreneurs, schools and banks in a way to create sustainable solutions,” and a grand performance at the 2020 NFL kickoff event – Read full story here.

Listen below.

ALICIA Tracklist

1. Truth Without Love ⁣
2. Time Machine ⁣
3. Authors of Forever ⁣
4. Wasted Energy Ft. @diamondplatnumz ⁣
5. Underdog ⁣
6. 3 Hour Drive Ft. @sampha
7. Me x 7 Ft. @tierrawhack ⁣
8. Show Me Love Ft. @miguel ⁣
9. So Done Ft. @thegr8khalid ⁣
10. Gramercy Park ⁣
11. Love Looks Better ⁣
12. You Save Me Ft. @snohaalegra ⁣
13. Jill Scott Ft. @missjillscott ⁣
14. Perfect Way To Die ⁣
15. Good Job