Lil Tjay Drops New Album ‘Destined 2 Win’: Listen

Following the successful release of ‘Born 2 Be Great’ off the new album ‘Destined 2 Win,’ Lil Tjay has has shared the album on streaming platforms and you can listen to it via Apple music and Spotify music below.

The new album fatures 21 songs including three (3) bonus tracks with guest appearances from the likes of Saweetie, Moneybagg Yo, Tyga, Toosii, 6lack and others.

The New York rapper recently talked to Zane Lowe and Apple Music about how the seventh track on the tracklist featuring Fivio Foreign and Polo G “Headshot” came together, Lil Tjay shared that the three meshed immediately.

“It was just magic, on-site. It was no, no copy and paste. It was magic,” Tjay said. “I mean, it was just like, it was high energy. You know, everybody wants to come poke their chest out on the record. Everybody wants to perform, you know what I’m saying? So I felt like, in my opinion, I feel like the song just sound like three stars.”

Listen below.


1 Destined 2 Win
2 Born 2 Be Great
3 Calling My Phone
4 What You Wanna Do
5 Hood Rich
6 Oh Well
7 Headshot Ft. Fivio Foreign and Polo G
8 Gang Gang
9 Go Crazy
10 Irregular Love
11 Move Ft. Saweetie
12 Slow Down
13 Love Hurts Ft. Toosii
14 Run It Up Ft. Offset and Moneybagg Yo
15 Part of the Plan
16 No Cap
17 Life Changed
18 Nuf Said
19 Losses (Bonus)
20 Move On (Bonus)
21 None of Your Love (Bonus)