Lil Keed Prays For Mexico On New Album ‘Long Live Mexico’

long live mexico

Lil Keed shows us all why is a force to recon with on his latest “Long Live Mexico” album which is surprisingly making waves right now.

The project was made know to us only about a month ago when he release the first track off the project, “Proud Of You” with Young Thug

Followed by ‘Pull Up‘ featuring Lil Uzi Vert and YNW Melly, today he returns with the full project.

“I did a tribute to my brother who passed away, his name was Mexico so I’m calling the album Long Live Mexico,” he told JaGurl TV at the DTLR 4th Annual Summer Fashion Show. “It’s a great album, it’s going to really separate me from these folks.”

The project features the likes of Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Nav, Lil Gotit, YNW Melly, Roddy Rich, Karlae, Lil Duke, Moneybagg Yo, and more,

Listen below and let us know what you think by leaving a comment for us below:

Stream Below.

Track List:

1. Ride The Wave
2. Oh My God
3. Anybody
4. Rockstar
5. Million Dollar Masion
6. HBS
7. Tip Top
8. Child
9. Snake
10. Pass It Out
11. Pull Up
12. Real Hood Baby
13. Fear Of God
14. Make You Proud
15. On Everything
16. Dragon
17. Higher N Higher
18. Ride With You
19. Just A Dream
20. Proud Of Me