lil baby my turn deluxe

Lil Baby has shared the highly anticipated deluxe version of his recently released studio album ‘My Turn.’ The new offering comes with 6 new songs and one bonus track namely ‘Solid,’ ‘Social Distancing,’ ‘All In,’ ‘Low Down,’ ‘Humble,’ ‘Get Money, and ‘We Paid’ on which he features 42 Dugg.

Lil Baby dropped his #1 album My Turn album in February and debuted on top of the Billboard 200 chart last month after moving a huge 197k copies. He has remained in the top 5 ever since.

Earlier this month, he announced to fans that the deluxe version with bonus songs would be out soon with 6 extra tracks and just as promised, its here.

Lil Wayne revealed the rapper to be his favorite rapper during sneaker shopping with complex.

“On The Breakfast Club, I saw my favorite artist Lil Baby with the BAPE/Coach collaboration jacket,” he said. “And I was like, ‘Is that a Coach? Wifey was like, ‘Bathing Ape collabed with Coach?’ She’s into that, so she’s like Coach is pretty such and such and such … So, they doing things. Shout out to Bathing Ape.”

For more in entertainment: E!’s 2020 People’s Choice Awards Ceremony Date Revealed

Listen to My Turn deluxe below.

My Turn Deluxe edition tracklist:

Get Ugly
Heatin Up feat. Gunna
Grace feat. 42 Dugg
Live Off My Closet feat. Future
Same Thing
Emotionally Scarred
Commercial feat. Lil Uzi Vert
Forever feat. Lil Wayne
Can’t Explain
No Sucker feat. Moneybagg Yo
Sum 2 Prove
We Should feat. Young Thug
Catch The Sun (From “Queen & Slim: The Soundtrack”)
Gang Signs
Forget That feat. Rylo Rodriguez

Bonus tracks:
Social Distancing
All In
Low Down
Get Money
We Paid feat. 42 Dugg