Lana Del Rey song Arcadia album Blue Banisters

Lana Del Rey is gearing up towards the release of her new album titled ‘Blue Banisters’, set to arrive on streaming platforms on 22nd October via Polydor, Interscope. The album will serve as the follow-up to her recent album “Chemtrails over the Country” which she released back in March.

“I guess you could say this album is about what it was like, what happened, and what it’s like now. If you’re interested go back and listen to the first three songs I put out earlier. They chronicle the beginning. This song hits somewhere in the middle.” She said on Twitter.

Today, she has shared a new song titled ‘Arcadia’ off the forthcoming album. The entire project will feature 15 songs so we still have 14 more to look forward to. Listen to ‘Arcadia’ below.

‘Blue Banisters’ Tracklist:

1. Textbook
2. Blue Banisters
3. Arcadia
4. Interlude – The Trio
5. Black Bathing Suit
6. If You Lie Down With Me
7. Beautiful
8. Violets for Roses
9. Dealer
10. Thunder
11. Wildflower Wildfire
12. Nectar of the Gods
13. Living Legend
14. Cherry Blossom
15. Sweet Carolina