L Devine Priorities

L Devine is ready to push the pop music with her new album ‘Near Life Experience: Part 1′ set to arrive on streaming platforms this week featuring her much-loved bangers from last year ‘Naked Alone’ and ‘Don’t Say It’.

Today, she has shared yet another song from the album titled ‘Priorities’ and you can listen to it below. Speaking on the new song, L Devine said:

“I had the title ‘Priorities’ in mind for a while. I just wanted to get my frustrations in a relationship out, as I was so maddened that this person wasn’t putting me first, like I was with them. Over time, the song’s meaning has changed for me. Now it makes me think of the journey I’ve been on with myself since I wrote it. I’ve realised all the things I list in the song that this person is prioritizing over me, are things I should be doing for myself. I was so fixated on putting my whole self-worth onto this person when really, I just needed to stop and look after myself.”

She will also be going on tour after the projects drop, see tour dates below, you can also get tickets via Ticketmaster.

25 – Liverpool, Arts Club
26 – Newcastle, Riverside
28 – Glasgow, Stereo
29 – Edinburgh, The Caves

01 – Manchester, The Deaf Institute
02 – Birmingham, O2 Institute 3
04 – Bristol, Thekla
05 – London, Heaven
06 – Brighton, Chalk
17 – Hull, Central Library