KYLE new song and album

KYLE has clearly come a long way since his “iSpy” days, the Cali native has now returned with a new song titled ‘Money Now’ featuring Tyga and Johnny Yukon. The new song is all about success and it looks like KYLE is about to get a whole lot of it.

The single serves as the first to arrive off his forthcoming studio album ‘See You When I Am Famous,’ scheduled to arrive soon. He has also shared the tracklist to the project which shows 12 songs and is led by “Bouncin,” “What It Is,” and “Yes!” Across the album.

The album will also serve as KYLE’s second studio album prior to his ‘Light Of Mine’ project released two years ago. See You When I Am Famous features Tyga, Johnny Yukon, Rich The Kid, K CAMP, Trippie Redd, iann dior, The Drums, Bryson Tiller and Raphael Saadiq.

From the tracklist below, the album is definitely one to watch out for. You can also listen to the Tyga featured track Money Now below.

1. “Bouncin”
2. “Money Now” f. Tyga & Johnny Yukon
3. “GIRLS” f. Rico Nasty
4. “YES!” f. K CAMP & Rich The Kid
5. “Forget” f. Trippie Redd, iann dior & The Drums
6. “Over It”
7. “What It Is”
8. “The Sun” f. Bryson Tiller & Raphael Saadiq
9. “Bye”
10. “A Message From Mr. Man” (Interlude)
11. “Mr. Man & K.i.D.”
12. “See You When I’m Famous [Bonus Track]