Kid Cudi Man on The Moon 3 Release Date Tracklist Artwork

Kid Cudi has unveiled the release date, tracklist and artwork to his forthcoming studio album titled Man on The Moon 3. He took to social media to announce that the project will be arriving in just four days, on on December 11th.

Alongside the release date, comes a 18 song tracklist with guest appearances from the likes of, Skepta, Pop Smoke, Trippie Redd and Phoebe Bridgers. Surprisingly his comeback track ‘Leader Of The Delinquent‘ which marked his return after a short hiatus and the follow-up ‘The Adventures Of Moon Man & Slim Shady‘ featuring Eminem did not make the cut.

The artwork for the project is as catch as that of the first two installments. On the back of the artwork, it is written that Cudi went back to work with the original team for the production this time around: Plain Pat, Mike Dean and Emile Haynie among others.

Man on The Moon 3 Tracklist:

1. Beautiful Trip
2. Tequila Shots
3. Another Day
4. She Knows This
5. Dive
6. Damaged
7. Heaven On Earth
8. Show Out Featuring Pop Smoke and Skepta
9. Solo Dolo, Pt. III
10. Sad People
11. Elsie’s Baby Boy (flashback)
12. Sept. 16
13. The Void
14. Lovin’ Me Featuring Phoebe Bridgers
15. The Pale Moonlight
16. Rockstar Knights Featuring Trippie Redd
17. 4 Da Kidz
18. Lord I Know