kanye west album leak

Kanye West’s ‘Jesus is King’ album was suppose to hit streaming services on Sunday Sept. 29 prior to the failed Sept. 27 date, all posted by Kim Kardashian but fans waited all day but still noting happened and now news has it that the album no longer has a release date as sources close to the rapper claim that “Every time he listens, there’s something he wants to change.”

During one of his live listening party sessions, someone snuck a phone into the session and recorded the entire project on YouTube.

The leak also confirms artists who were previously teased as features, including rap duo Clipse and R&B crooner Ty Dolla $ign. You can also hear final mixes for “Water” and “New Body” which were previously leaked online in an unfinished or live form.

Listen to the album below and just in case it gets taken down, you can try to find it somewhere else on the internet if you’re fast enough.

Jesus Is King Tracklist

1. “Up From the Ashes”
2. “Follow God”
3. “On God”
4. “Water” featuring Ant Clemons & Ty Dolla $ign
5. “Sunday”
6. “L.A. Monster”
7. “New Body**” featuring Ty Dolla $ign
8. “Use This Gospel”
9. “Hands On”
10. “Selah”