kanye west YANDHI Album

Kanye West was suppose to release “YANDHI” album last year but fans never got to listen to the album as it was never released. The album has however appeared online through different sources, it appears to be a leak as no comment has being released by Kanye or his representatives.

The album is named “Kanye Drop Your Albums” and from what we can tell based on a few listens, features collaborations with the above mentioned plus Young Thug, Chance The Rapper, Big Sean, Travis Scott, The-Dream, ASAP Rocky and more.

When it comes to music leaks, Kanye West is not a new comer as several of his songs from unknown sources have appeared online more than once but never on these scale before. Listen to the 15-track project below while it is still online and let us know what you think.

Kanye was suppose to deliver his highly anticipated ‘Jesus Is King’ album last month but the album failed to hit streaming platforms after several release dates. Take a look at “YANDHI” tracklist below, from what we can gather.

  1. Alien
  2. No Reason
  3. In Common
  4. Switch Hands
  5. Take Me To The Lights
  6. Cash To Burn
  7. Hurricane
  8. Sky City
  9. Ultimate Lie
  10. UCLA
  11. All The Time
  12. Capri Sun
  13. The Storm
  14. New Body
  15. Chakras