Kanye West Jesus Is King Music Album

Kanye West finally decides to bless our day with his highly anticipated album titled Jesus Is King just in time for Christmas after several delays , the full album is finally here for your listening pleasure.

Ever since news of the album got out, fans have since then being longing to listen to not just Kanye as an artist but the gospel version of him which seems to be in the lime light now. Kim kardashian west had earlier posted what appeared to be the music album’s tracklist and a release date of September 27th but fans waited all day without the album hitting major streaming platforms as promised.

One would hardly believe that Kanye west Jesus Is King almost did not come into existence as Kanye almost stopped rapping as revealed by his pastor Adam Tyson.

“One time, he told me that he wasn’t going to rap,” Tyson said in a recent interview. “I said, ‘Why not?’ He said, ‘That’s the devil’s music.’ I said, ‘Hey, man. Rap is a genre. You can rap for God.’ I think he was already thinking about it a little bit, but I definitely said, ‘Hey, bro. I think you need to use your talents that God’s given you and use that platform for God.’”

But we will most definitely glad that he didn’t and has gifted us with his gospel album Jesus Is King, an 11-track project which features Ty Dolla $Ign, Ant Clemons, Clipse , Fred Hammond , and Kenny G. Listen to the full album below via apple music and Spotify and let us know what comes to mind via comment below.

Jesus Is King Music Album Tracklist

  1. Every Hour
  2. Selah
  3. Follow God
  4. Closed On Sunday
  5. On God
  6. Everything We Need
  7. Water
  8. God Is
  9. Hands On
  10. Use This Gospel
  11. Jesus Is Lord