Justin Bieber JUSTICE tracklist

Justin Bieber has taken to Twitter to share the tracklist for his highly anticipated forthcoming studio album ‘JUSTICE’ which will be arriving on streaming platforms on March 19th.

From what the tracklist shared in the form of notes pinned to a board tells us, the album will feature a total of 16 songs with guest appearances from Chance the Rapper and Benny Blanco on previously released tracks ‘Holy’ and ‘Lonely’ respectively.

Other guest appearances include Khalid, The Kid Laroi which he has been spending a lot of time with, and Giveon & Daniel. The tracklist also shows Nigerian artist Burna Boy on a track titled ‘Loved by You’ and Beam on ‘Love You Different.’ The weird thing about the last two features is that unlike the rest, the notes miss the “ft” attribute making us wonder if it was intensional or if there is a whole other meaning to it.

JUSTICE album tracklist:

1. 2 Much

2. Deserve You

3. As I Am with Khalid

4. Off My Face

5. Holy featuring Chance the Rapper

6. Unstable featuring The Kid Laroi

7. Interlude

8. Die for You

9. Hold On

10. Somebody

11. Ghost

12. Peaches featuring Giveon and Daniel Caesar

13. Love You Different featuring Beam (not confirmed)

14. Loved by You featuring Burna Boy (not confirmed)

15. Anyone

16. Lonely with Benny Blanco