Justin Bieber changes tracklist

Justin Bieber’s highly anticipated album ‘Changes’ is expected to hit streaming platforms February 14. The singer has now shared the official tracklist.

The album will be 17 tracks in total with guest appearances from Quavo, Post Malone, Clever, Lil Dicky, Travis Scott and many others.

Prior to these, the singer had earlier shared ‘Yummy,’ ‘Get Me‘ featuring Kehlani and the ‘Yummy’ remix with Summer Walker just last week.

Take a look at ‘Changes’ tracklist below.

1. All Around Me
2. Habitual
3. Come Around Me
4. Intentions (feat. Quavo)
5. Yummy
6. Available
7. Forever (feat. Post Malone & Clever)
8. Running Over (feat. Lil Dicky)
9. Take It Out On Me
10. Second Emotion (feat. Travis Scott)
11. Get Me (feat. Kehlani)
12. ETA
13. Changes
14. Confirmation
15. That’s What Love Is
16. At Least For Now
17. Yummy (Summer Walker Remix)

Meanwhile, the singer will be going on tour to support the album when it drops, to see full tour dates and locations, click here.