joyner lucas ADHD Album

Joyner Lucas has been teasing his ‘ADHD‘ album for some time now, he finally shares the highly anticipated project on all major streaming platforms featuring Young Thug, Chris Brown, Logic, Timbaland, King OSF and Fabolous.

In a recent interview with apples Zane Lowe, Joyner did say that because about half of the songs off the album are already out, he’s aiming to drop two more projects soon.

Joyner started his ‘ADHD’ campaign with the release of songs like ‘Devil’s Work,’ ‘ISIS‘ on which he featured Logic, ‘Broke and Stupid,’ ‘ADHD,’ ‘Revenge‘ and ‘Lotto,’ today he presents us with the full project.

In the lead up to the release of ADHD, Lucas released the video for his track “Will” featuring send-ups of Will Smith’s most iconic roles. In response to the video, Smith said he was “humbled and honored.” Upon learning that Will Smith himself had seen and liked the video, Lucas said he needed to “take a cold shower and wake up. I’m dreaming right now.”

Also: Dua Lipa Shares New Album ‘Future Nostalgia’

Listen to ADHD below.