Jim Jones El Capo Album
Stream Jim Jones ‘El Capo’ Album

Stream Jim Jones ‘El Capo’ Album

Jim Jones is back with a feature parked project, he comes through with ‘El Capo‘ with all the tracks exclusively produced The Heatmakerz.

The 16 tracks project arrives eight years after delivering Capo. It’s also Jones’ second record in a year, following April 2018’s Wasted Talent.

He has being on the low, working and planing the perfect return and at last it felt like the perfect time and Jones did not waste any time as he recruited the likes of Dave East, Fat Joe, Fabolous, Cam’ron, Mozzy and Rick Ross to help him execute his master plan.

Jones has had a pretty solid past couple of months. In April, he dodged jail time for drugs and weapons charges following a 2018 incident in which police busted him with weed, Oxycodone, Percocet, vape cartridges, cash, and two loaded guns inside a vehicle. Jones also popped up at JAY-Z’s B-Sides show, where Hov made clear that the Dipset crew weren’t his enemies after their beef last decade.

Listen to the project below and let us know what you think about it by leaving a comment for us below.

Stream Below: Via Apple Music


  1. Cristal Occasions
  2. Love The Hustle
  3. Make No Issue Of It
  4. Nyc
  5. Good Die Young
  6. State Of Union
  7. Pity In The Summer
  8. My Era
  9. Nothing Last
  10. Cocaine Dreamin
  11. Mama I Made It
  12. To Whom It May Concern
  13. Sport Cars
  14. Song Boxing
  15. Bread Right
  16. Don’t Know What They Took Him For