Jhene Aiko Chilombo deluxe

After facing delay due to unknown reasons, Jhene Aiko has announced that the deluxe edition of her recently released album ‘Chilombo‘ will be arriving this Friday, July 17.

Fans will be getting nine (9) new songs with guest appearances from Kehlani, Snoop Dogg, Chris Brown, Mila J and Wiz Khalifa, you can check out the full tracklist below.

The original project which was released March 6, 2020, debuted at the #2 spot of Billboard 200 after moving 152k copies in the first week. Jhene is looking forward to doubling sales with the new guest features on the album. The original album featured the likes of Dr. Chill, Big Sean, H.E.R., Future, Miguel, Nas and many others.

Chilombo Album Deluxe Tracklist:

1) Lotus (intro)
2)Triggered (freestyle)
3) None of Your Concern (feat. Big Sean)
4) Speak
5) B.S. (feat. H.E.R.)
6) P*$$Y Fairy (OTW)
7) Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.) [feat. Future & Miguel] 8) One Way St. (feat. Ab Soul)
9) Define Me (interlude)
10) Surrender (feat. Dr. Chill)
11) Tryna Smoke (feat. Micahfonecheck)
12) Born Tired
13) LOVE
14) 10k Hours (feat. Nas)
15) Summer 2020 (interlude)
16) Mourning Doves
17) Pray For You
18) Lightning & Thunder (feat. John Legend)
19) Magic Hour
20) Party For Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
21) A&B (piano)
22) A&B
23) B.S. (remix) [feat. Kehlani] 24) All Good
25) Come On
26) OTW (feat. Mila J)
27) Tryna Smoke (remix) [feat. Chris Brown & Snoop Dogg] 28) Down Again (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
29) Summer 2020