Jhené Aiko Drops New Album 'Chilombo' | 8O8wave

Jhené Aiko Drops New Album ‘Chilombo’

Jhené Aiko Chilombo Album

After the release of her smash attention catching single “Pussy Fairy (OTW),” Jhené Aiko has graced us with her new album “Chilombo” which she has been teasing for some time now.


“In a sense, I am like a volcano, and this album is an eruption,” Jhené told Bilboard and will have been fortunate to witness these eruption which started with the release of ‘Triggered’ followed by “Pussy Fairy (OTW).” She was also featured on Big Sean track “Single Again.”

“Chilombo” comes through with an amazing a 20-track offering with guest appearance from Big Sean, H.E.R., Future, Miguel, Nas and many others.

Stream below.


1. Lotus (intro)
2. Triggered (freestyle)
3. None of You Concern ft. Big Sean
4. Speak
5. B.S. ft. H.E.R.
6. P*$$Y Fairy (OTW)
7. Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.) ft. Future & Miguel
8. One Way St. ft. Ab-Soul
9. Define Me (interlude)
10. Surrender ft. Dr. Chill
11. Tryna Smoke
12. Born Tired
13. LOVE
14. 10k Hours ft. Nas
15. Summer 2020 (interlude)
16. Mourning Doves
17. Pray For You
18. Lightning & Thunder ft. John Legend
19. Magic Hour
20. Party For Me ft. Ty Dolla $ign



Kyado Gerald

Kyado Gerald is a staff writer on 8o8wave. He enjoys writing reviews and news articles, his appreciation for art, and love for Music & fashion makes this Makurdi  writer very knowledgeable within the entire urban culture. His favorite Hip Hop artist: Drake, Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott and Chance Te Rapper.
Back to top button