Jeezy TM104 Album

Jeezy Celebrates His Legacy On TM104 Album.

Jeezy finally comes through with his highly anticipated “TM104: The Legend Of The Snowman” album to celebrate 18 epic years of good music, he has done all that needs to be done and today he makes one last stand with his TM104 album.

“It’s definitely the last Thug Motivation installment,” the rapper said. “I always planned on doing four installments of the Thug Motivation [series].” He also shared that this would be the last album he released on Def Jam, a label that he’s called home since 2004.

Jeezy enrolls the likes of CeeLo Green, Ball Greezy, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, John Legend and many others to help him with his final project., “The TM series represents adversity and represents the struggle, overcoming obstacles,” Jeezy told Billboard. “It represents evolution. If you look at it, it’s sturdy steps of evolution, like watching somebody grow and bigger and wiser and better.”

Listen to the album below and let us know what you think by leaving a comment below.


1. The Entrapreneur
2. Big Shit
3. Look Like
4. Better Tell ‘Em
5. Mr. Pyrex
6. Already Rich (Feat. CeeLo Green)
7. 1 Time
8. Oh Yea (Feat. Ball Greezy)
9. White Keys
10. MLK BLVD (Feat. Meek Mill)
11. ’06 (Feat. Rick Ross)
12. Don’t Make Me
13. Fake Love (Feat. Queen Naija)
14. All Night (Feat. Gunna)
15. 4Play (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
16. Play it Safe (Feat. Noah Scharf)
17. Don’t Forget
18. The Real MVP (Feat. John Legend)